Published On: Mon, Dec 4th, 2017

Eurogroup president elected: Portugal finance minister Mário Centeno succeeds Dijsselbloem

PORTUGAL’S finance minister, Mário Centeno will be the next president of the Eurogroup after receiving a majority vote from his 18 eurozone counterparts in Brussels on Monday.
Daily Express :: Finance Feed

Comments are closed.


Most Popular Posts